Orchestre National d'Athènes - Renversements et pionniers V - Beethoven 250 ans 22 May 2020, 20:00 Megaron de Musique d'Athènes


Richard Wagner: Prelude and Death of Isolde, from the musical drama "Tristan and Isolde"

Franz Liszt : Hungarian Fantasy and "Totentanz"

Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony no. 5 in C minor, op 67


Stéphanos Thomopoulos, piano

Markus Bosch, direction

Athens State Orchestra